European Chapter on Combinatorial Optimization  


Activities in 2012

The ECCO XXV conference has been organized jointly by the Izmir University of Economics, Middle East Technical University and Süleyman Demirel University of Turkey.
It took place in Antalya, Turkey.
April 26 - 28, 2012, thursday, friday, saturday.
Abstract submission deadline: February 1st, 2012.
Notification of acceptance: Februaty 10t, 2012.
Earlier registration deadline: March 10th, 2012.
Author registration deadline (for inclusion in the program): March 20th, 2012.

Submissions and registrations are open.
Participants should register to the conference using the registration system of ARBER Professional Tourism and Congress Services. You can also make your conference venue hotel and tour reservations on that system.

The Call for Papers flyer is here.

Publication Opportunity :
Participants of ECCO 2012 are cordially invited for submitting papers for the special issue on Advances in Combinatorial Optimization and Related Topics of the journal Optimization published by Taylor & Francis.
Submission deadline of full papers is March 31st, 2013.

Plenary Speakers:
Bernard RIES, LAMSADE - Université Paris-Dauphine
Miguel F. ANJOS, École Polytechnique de Montréal
John SHAWE-TAYLOR, University College, London

Program Committee :
Jacek BLAZEWICZ, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Domingos Moreira CARDOSO, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Van-Dat CUNG, Grenoble INP, France
Alain HERTZ, École Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
Refail KASIMBEYLI (Co-Chair), Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
Silvano MARTELLO, University of Bologna, Italy
Xiaoling SUN, Fudan University, China
Paolo TOTH, University of Bologna, Italy
Gerhard-Wilhelm WEBER (Co-Chair), Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Organizing Committee :
Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
Deniz Türsel Eliiyi, Ugur Eliiyi, Refail Kasimbeyli (Co-chair), Erdinç Öner, Arslan Örnek (Co-chair), Özgür Özpeynirci, Selin Özpeynirci, Zeynep Sargut.
Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Basak Akteke-Öztürk, Sinan Gürel, Yesim Aydin Son, Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber (Co-Chair), Kasirga Yildirak, Gürkan Üstünkar.
Süleyman Demirel University, Turkey
Zeynep Alparslan Gök, Ahmet Tokgözlü.

Information Contacts:
Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber (co-chair).
Zeynep Sargut.

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!

website : Van-Dat Cung and Olivier Briant     Mentions légales